Our Team - Trusted Agents in the Memphis Area - The Porter Group

Memphis Agents and Staff

Our Team

Our Expert Agents

Marcos Ayala

Buyers Agent
marcos@theportergroup.com
(901) 498-4009

Marcos Ayala

Terri Porter

Owner / Listing Specialist
terri@theportergroup.com
(901) 870-0927

Terri Porter

Our Expert Staff

Ellen Little

Buyer Transaction Coordinator
ellen@theportergroup.com
(901) 262-4409

Ellen Little

Monica Moody

Transaction Coordinator
closings@theportergroup.com
(901) 352-5137

Monica Moody

Jay Porter

Owner / Listing Coordinator
jay@theportergroup.com
(901) 334-8909

Jay Porter

Reese Porter

Director of Operations
reese@theportergroup.com
(901) 870-0929

Reese Porter

Scott Perryman

Marketing Coordinator
scott@theportergroup.com
(901) 497-5615

Scott Perryman